Transition

Welcome to Acle Academy

Acle Academy Transition - Key Dates

Application for Financial Assistance with uniform

Acle Academy School Uniform - for parents of students in years 7 - 10

Transition Information Evening



Transition Projects together with the names and email addresses of the Heads of Department:-


Art - Mrs Branson - jbranson@acle.norfolk.sch.uk

Drama - Miss White - swhite@acle.norfolk.sch.uk

English - Mrs Nethersell-Webb - awebb@acle.norfolk.sch.uk

Ethics and Life Skills - Mrs Wright - lwright@acle.norfolk.sch.uk

Geography - Miss Burdett - nburdett@acle.norfolk.sch.uk 

History - Miss Burdett - nburdett@acle.norfolk.sch.uk 

ICT - Please click to save and then unzip the folder once saved.  Then click ‘index’.   Miss Frary - lfrary@acle.norfolk.sch.uk 

Maths - Mr Freeman - mfreeman@acle.norfolk.sch.uk 

Modern Foreign Languages - Miss Harveyson - jharveyson@acle.norfolk.sch.uk 

Music - Mr Shepherd - ishepherd@acle.norfolk.sch.uk 

PE - Mr Hurren - nhurren@acle.norfolk.sch.uk 

Science - Mrs Banfill - hbanfill@acle.norfolk.sch.uk 

Technology - Mr Ferguson - dferguson@acle.norfolk.sch.uk 



© Acle Academy, a limited company registered in England and Wales under number 8169571.  The registered office address is: Acle Academy, South Walsham Road, Acle, Norwich, NR13 3ER.  Contact details are: T 01493 750431 - F 01493 751279 - E info@acle.norfolk.sch.uk